arrow-rightalertarrow-downclose emailarrow-upinstagramphonemaptranslate search facebooktwitter  
Search
Close
Can't find what you're looking for?
 
Translate
Close
Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir
School Logo

Scorton C of E

Primary School

Term Dates

Our Term Dates for 2022/2023

 

The following are INSET training days when school is closed to pupils:

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

 

 

Autumn Term 2022

Open Monday 5th September 2022

Half term: Close after school Friday 21st October 2022

Open Monday 31st October 2022

Christmas Holiday: Friday 16th December 2022 at 1.30 pm

 

Spring Term 2023

Open: Thursday 5th January 2023

Half Term: Close after school Friday 10th February 2023

Open Monday 20th February 2023

Easter Holiday: Close after school Friday 31st March 2023 at 1.30pm

 

Summer Term 2023

Open Monday 17th April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023

Bank Holiday - Coronation of King Charles III: Monday 8th May 2023

Half Term: Close after school Thursday 25th May 2023

Open Monday 5th June 2023

Summer Holiday: Close after school Friday 21st July 2023 at 1.30pm

 

Total number of openings – 189

 
Top